Vermilion

 

Chapter President
Jennifer Kulchar
Northwest Bank
Local Phone: 440.967.3124
Work Phone: 800.572.6972 x50201
Work E-Mail: Jennifer.Kulchar@Northwest.com

The Vermilion Chapter meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month from 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. at 591 Ferndale Ave, Vermilion, OH 44089. Enter through the “Gym Entrance” on the following dates:

Receive the Zoom log-in by emailing to ssmith@joinworkingwomen.com

Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020

 

Receive the Zoom log-in by emailing to ssmith@joinworkingwomen.com

 Posted by at 2:11 pm