Strongsville

 

Chapter President
Kristin Baum
RE/MAX Omega
kristinbaum@remax.net
330-921-8918

Chapter Launch Information

The Strongsville Chapter of WWC meets on the 1st and 3rd Thursday of every month from 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. at Architectural Justice, 13593 Pearl Road, Strongsville on the following dates:

Thursday, July 18, 2019
Speaker: Emma Beutell, Norwex
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Speaker: Carly Stockburger, REVIV Studios Real Estate Photography
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Speaker: Kristin Baum, Remax Omega Realty
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Speaker: Carly Mitchell, Green Home Solutions
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Speaker: Melissa Janowski, Smith & Schmidt Allstate
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Speaker: Maria Wancata, Thryv
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Speaker: Denise R. Klag
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Speaker: Rebecca Jenkins
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Speaker: Becky Mooney Thompson
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Speaker: Mickey Urbanik
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Speaker: Heather Sohar

 

 Posted by at 5:41 pm