Strongsville

 

Chapter President
Kristin Baum
RE/MAX Crossroads
Phone: 330-921-8918
Email: kristinbaum@remax.net

The Strongsville Chapter of WWC is hosting online meetings the 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month from 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. on the following dates:

Receive the Zoom log-in by emailing to ssmith@joinworkingwomen.com

Thursday, June 4, 2020
Speaker: Effie Trihas
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Speaker: Tracy Gromen
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Speaker: Denise Klag
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Speaker: Rebecca Jenkins
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Speaker: Becky Thompson
Thursday, August 20, 2020
Speaker: Mickey Urbanic
Thursday, September 3, 2020
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Thursday, December 3, 2020
Thursday, December 17, 2020

 

 Posted by at 5:41 pm