Sandusky

 

Chapter President
Tina Hormell
RE/MAX QUALITY REALTY
Office: 419-663-3536 Ext. 303
Cell Phone: 419-706-9990
Work E-Mail: tinahsellshomes@gmail.com

The Sandusky Chapter meets the 1st and 3rd Wednesday of each month from 9:00 – 10:30 a.m. at Naturally Country, 845 Lais Rd, Norwalk, OH 44857 on the following dates:

Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020

 Posted by at 9:29 am