Rocky River

 

 
Chapter President
Christine Stowell
Keller Williams Realty – Rocky River Chapter
Cell Phone: 440-263-8630
Work E-Mail: christinestowell82@gmail.com
Website: www.CLEhomesearch.com

The Rocky River  Chapter meets the first and third Thursdays of each month from 9:00 – 10:30 a.m. at BEHIND THE WOODS 21919 Center Ridge Road Rocky River, OH 44116, on the dates listed below.

Arrival time is 8:45 a.m. Meeting begins at 9 a.m.

Thursday, July 11, 2019
Speaker: Julie Davis ~ French Creek Cabinets
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Speaker: Jane Baughman ~ Lash Lounge
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Speaker: Christine Stowell ~ Keller Williams Realty
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Speaker: Melanie Hoskinson ~ Niznik Behavioral Health
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Speaker: Chelsea Brady ~ Chelsea Brady Photography
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Speaker: TBD
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Speaker: TBD
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Speaker: TBD
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Speaker: TBD
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Speaker: TBD
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Speaker: TBD
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Speaker: TBD

 

 Posted by at 7:57 pm