North Ridgeville

 

Chapter President
Jessica Smith
Keller Williams Realty
Cell Phone: 440-387-6846
Work E-Mail: jessicaanne@kw.com
Website: Jessicaanne.kw.com

The North Ridgeville Chapter of WWC is hosting online meetings the 1st and 3rd Friday of every month at 9:15 a.m. to 10:45 a.m. on the following dates:

Receive the Zoom log-in by emailing to ssmith@joinworkingwomen.com

Friday, June 26, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Speaker: Leah Goodrich
Friday, August 7, 2020
Speaker: Anna Frederick
Friday, August 21, 2020
Speaker: Andrea Robinson
Friday, September 4, 2020
Speaker: Joely Crowell
Friday, September 18, 2020
Speaker: Tammy Bertrand
Friday, October 2, 2020
Speaker: Susan Lange
Friday, October 16, 2020
Speaker: Jessica Smith
Friday, November 6, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020
Friday, December 18, 2020

 

 Posted by at 8:27 pm