North Ridgeville

 

Chapter President
Jessica Smith
Keller Williams Realty
Cell Phone: 440-387-6846
Work E-Mail: jessicaanne@kw.com
Website: Jessicaanne.kw.com

The North Ridgeville Chapter of WWC is hosting online meetings the 1st and 3rd Friday of every month at 9:15 a.m. to 10:45 a.m. on the following dates:

Receive the Zoom log-in by emailing to ssmith@joinworkingwomen.com

Friday, June 26, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Friday, August 7, 2020
Friday, August 21, 2020
Friday, September 4, 2020
Friday, September 18, 2020
Friday, October 2, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Friday, November 6, 2020
Friday, November 20, 2020
Friday, December 4, 2020
Friday, December 18, 2020

 

 Posted by at 8:27 pm