Brunswick

 

Chapter President
Karen Malek 
Keller Williams, Greater Cleveland Southwest
Cell Phone: 330.635.0384
Work E-Mail: KarenMalek62@gmail.com

The Brunswick Chapter meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month from 9:30 a.m. to 11:00 a.m. at Strongsville Professional Building, 11925 Pearl Road, Strongsville, OH 44136 on the following dates:

Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Speaker: Karen Malek
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Speaker: Kimberly Graham
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Speaker: Amanda Amour
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Speaker: Selina Karim
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Tuesday, December 15, 2020

 

 Posted by at 11:39 pm