Strongsville

 

Chapter President
Melissa Janowski
Smith & Schmidt Agency for Allstate
Melissajanowski@allstate.com
440-926-4050

Chapter Launch Information

The Strongsville Chapter of WWC meets on the 1st and 3rd Thursday of every month from 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. at Scrambler Marie’s, 16726 Pearl Road, Strongsville on the following dates:

Thursday, January 18, 2018
Speaker: Kim McFetridge
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Speaker: Carla Zimmerer
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Speaker: Mickey Urbanik
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Speaker: Rebekah Jenkins
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Speaker: Melissa Janowski
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Speaker: Kristin Baum
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Speaker: Carly Mitchell
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Speaker: Joely Crowell
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Speaker: Kara Grabo
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Speaker: Tina Camiola
Thursday, June 17, 2018
Speaker: Terry Talmon

 

Be Sociable, Share!
 Posted by at 5:41 pm