Rocky River

 

 
Chapter President
Christine Stowell
Keller Williams Realty – Rocky River Chapter
Cell Phone: 440-263-8630
Work E-Mail: christinestowell82@gmail.com
Website: www.CLEhomesearch.com

The Rocky River  Chapter meets the first and third Thursdays of each month from 9:00 – 10:30 a.m. at Giant Eagle Rocky River 22160 Center Ridge Rd Rocky River, OH 44116, on the dates listed below.

Once you arrive, here are some directions to get to the conference room.
• Enter Giant Eagle through the Starbucks/Café entrance
• Turn right toward the hallway labeled Restrooms
• Turn left into double-doors marked Employee Only
• Keep straight to walk into the conference room at the end of the hall

Arrival time is 8:45 a.m. Meeting begins at 9 a.m.

Thursday, April 6, 2017
Speaker: Heather Holdsworth ~ Evarts Tremaine Insurance Agents
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Speaker: Debbie School ~ DJ Design Studios, Interior Design
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Speaker: Julie Pinkerton ~ My Overstuffed House
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Speaker: Courtney Van Atta ~ Professional Childcare
Thursday, June 1, 2017
Speaker: Heather Lovejoy ~ First American Title Insurance Company
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Speaker: Kelly Bryan ~ Keep-Collective Jewelry Design
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Speaker: Tara Brunst ~ Sageguard Wealth Management
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Speaker: Megan Osysko ~ Advocare Health and Wellness
Thursday, August 3, 2017
Speaker: Carmel Lapa ~ Dream Vacations
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Speaker: Misty Aschenbach ~ Robert H Gray, CPA Inc.
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Speaker: Christine Stowell ~ Keller Williams Realty
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Speaker: Sharon Smith ~ ACN Incorporated
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Speaker: Christina Evans ~ TLC Insurance
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Speaker: Gitta Stonitsch ~ Gitta’s Table and Wine Shop
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Speaker: Judy Justice ~ Cross Country Mortgage
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Speaker: Lisa Crumling ~ Simply Kitchens and Baths
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Speaker: Heather Holdsworth ~ Evarts Tremaine Insurance Agents
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Speaker: TBA

 

Be Sociable, Share!
 Posted by at 7:57 pm