Rocky River

 

 
Chapter President
Christine Stowell
Keller Williams Realty – Rocky River Chapter
Cell Phone: 440-263-8630
Work E-Mail: christinestowell82@gmail.com
Website: www.CLEhomesearch.com

The Rocky River  Chapter meets the first and third Thursdays of each month from 9:00 – 10:30 a.m. at BEHIND THE WOODS 21919 Center Ridge Road Rocky River, OH 44116, on the dates listed below.

Arrival time is 8:45 a.m. Meeting begins at 9 a.m.

Thursday, January 3, 2019
Speaker: Nadra Farhat ~ AmeriFirst Home Mortgage
Thursday, January 19, 2019
Speaker: Elizabeth Perla ~ Probate & Estate Planning Attorney
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Speaker: Sharon Smith ~ ACN Independent Business Owner
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Speaker: Audry Todia ~ Ohio First Land Title
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Speaker: Kelly Bryan ~ Park Lane Jewelry
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Speaker: Gitta Stonitsch ~ Gitta’s Table
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Speaker: Meghan Connolly ~ Personal Injury Attorney
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Speaker: Beth Morales ~ Mary Kay
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Speaker: Heather Holdsworth ~ Evarts Tremaine
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Speaker: Dr. Laura Thorton ~ River Chiropractic
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Speaker: Shari Caruso ~ Special Spaces
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Speaker: Kim Plzak ~ Edward Jones
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Speaker: Misty Aschenbach ~ Gray CPA Inc
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Speaker: Julie Davis ~ French Creek Cabinet
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Speaker: Christine Stowell ~ Keller Williams Realty
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Speaker: TBD
Thursday, September 5, 2019
Speaker: TBD
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Speaker: TBD
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Speaker: TBD
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Speaker: TBD
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Speaker: TBD
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Speaker: TBD
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Speaker: TBD
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Speaker: TBD

 

 Posted by at 7:57 pm